Bestuur

Dorien de Boer

Dorien de Boer

Voorzitter

voorzitter@spirit30.nl

Sjors Bakker

Sjors Bakker

Zaalvoetbal

zaalvoetbal@spirit30.nl

Gerrit Slagter

Gerrit Slagter

Secretaris

secretaris@spirit30.nl

Marco Neuvel

Marco Neuvel

Vrijwilligerszaken

vrijwilligers@spirit30.nl

Stef Visser

Stef Visser

Penningmeester

penningmeester@spirit30.nl

Timo Groot

Timo Groot

Evenementen

evenementen@spirit30.nl

Michel Reus

Michel Reus

Technische Zaken

m.m.reus@quicknet.nl

Dennis van Leeuwen

Dennis van Leeuwen

Spir-IT

website@spirit30.nl