Contact

Klik hier voor contactinformatie van de verschillende commissies
CommissieContactpersoonE-mailadres
Wedstrijdsecretariaat Zaterdag Mike Onneweer/Romee Dumont - 06-53360730wedstrijdsecretariaat@spirit30.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat Zondag Ruud de Boerwedstrijdsecretariaat@spirit30.nl
Anita van Lingensecretaris@spirit30.nl
Ledenadministratie Sjon Bakkerledenadministratie@spirit30.nl
Vrijwilligersadministratie Marco Neuvel vrijwilligers@spirit30.nl
PRvacature
Coördinatie scheidsrechters
Senioren JO19 t/m JO16 Ruud de Boer ruudendorien@quicknet.nl
JO15 t/m JO8, meiden Rein de Hart rein.de.hart@gmail.com
ConsulJan Otsenjan_en_truus@quicknet.nl
Koos Vriendwedstrijdsecretariaat@spirit30.nl
Coördinatie oud papier Adrie Schutte oudpapier@spirit30.nl
Coördinatie toernooien Marco Blom marco-blom@ziggo.nl
Coördinatie terreindienst
zaterdag Mirella Dijkstra -
06-13310610
mirelladijkstra23@outlook.com
zondagKoos Vriend wedstrijdsecretariaat@spirit30.nl
Spirit gilde
voorzitter René Windt re.windt@quicknet.nl
secretaris Erik Gerrits erikgerrits@quicknet.nl; spiritgilde@spirit30.nl
Kantinecommissie
coördinator Silvia Slagterkantine@spirit30.nl
Heidi Smit-Molenaarheidi_nurse@hotmail.com
Evenementen
coördinatorTimo Grootevenementen@spirit30.nl
Materiaalcommissie
coördinator Rob van Buitenmaterialen@spirit30.nl
sleutelbeheer Jan Smit jansmit57@outlook.com
Onderhoudscommissie
coördinator Meindert Vriendmeindertvriend@hotmail.com
Groenploeg
CoördinatorTon Kors atj.kors@quicknet.nl
Kledingcommissie
CoördinatorWendy Glorie-Mazeew.glorie@quicknet.nl
Sponsorcommissie
coördinator Jean-Paul Ligthartjpligthart.spirit30@gmail.com
Normen & waarden
coördinator Sjaak Laan sjaakmargret@quicknet.nl
Donateursactie
coördinator Bianca Kuin biancakuin@hotmail.com
Spir-IT team
coördinator Dennis van Leeuwen website@spirit30.nl
Voetvolley toernooi
coördinator Frank Groot frankgroot74@gmail.com
Voetbalkennis kwis
lidNiels Jonginfo@hoogkarspelquizevents.nl
Fotografie
fotograaf Fred Homan fredhoman@hotmail.com
fotograaf Gerrit Slagter gw.slagter@quicknet.nl
Maatschappelijke stage
coördinator Anita van Lingen secretaris@spirit30.nl
Spirit minuut
CoördinatorNiels Jong evenementen@spirit30.nl
Pupil van de Week
coördinatie Tamara de Haan
Janet Boukensboukensjanet@gmail.com
Toernooicommissie Jeugdtoernooi 5/6 juni 2021
Alex Ravenjeugdtoernooi@spirit30.nl
Bas van den Berg
Chris Reuvenkamp
Roos Bakker
Niels Konijn

S.C. Spirit’30
Sportlaan 8
1616 CN Hoogkarspel

Postadres
t.a.v. Secretaris S.C. Spirit’30
Postbus 36
1616 ZG Hoogkarspel

Telefoonkantine: 0228-561797